Home   LOGIN:  VIP  |  Media  |  Production
   
 
  • Jeff Beck - PNC Pavilion - May 16
    Tickets On Sale Now! Click here for more information.
  • Incubus & Deftones - Riverbend Music Center - July 25
    Tickets On Sale Apr 24 at Noon! Click here for more information.
  • Ed Sheeran - Riverbend Music Center - Sept 17
    Tickets On Sale Now! Click here for more information.
  • Death Cab For Cutie - PNC Pavilion - Sept 18
    Tickets On Sale Now! Click here for more information.
Calendar view Print the schedule Print Schedule
Venue Date Day Show Time Tickets
$event->getVenue_name() May 16 Sat Jeff Beck
8:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() May 17 Sun Lady Antebellum with Hunter Hayes and Sam Hunt
7:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() May 22 Fri Zac Brown Band: Jekyll + Hyde Tour
7:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() May 31 Sun Third Eye Blind and Dashboard Confessional
8:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jun 4 Thu Dwight Yoakam & Jason Isbell with Amanda Shires (PNC)
7:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jun 5 Fri Dave Matthews Band
7:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jun 6 Sat The Cincinnati Pops Orchestra presents Broadway Sing-Along
8:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jun 9 Tue Rob Zombie
8:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jun 12 Fri Pokemon: Symphonic Evolutions
8:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jun 13 Sat Flogging Molly & Gogol Bordello with Mariachi El Bronx
8:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jun 19 Fri Barenaked Ladies with Violent Femmes and Colin Hay
7:30 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jun 23 Tue Jimmy Buffett & The Coral Reefer Band
8:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jun 26 Fri Tedeschi Trucks Band with Sharon Jones & The Dap Kings and Doyle Bramhall (PNC)
6:30 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jun 28 Sun Darius Rucker with Brett Eldredge, Brothers Osborne, and A Thousand Horses
7:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jun 30 Tue Fall Out Boy & Wiz Khalifa with Hoodie Allen
7:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jul 2 Thu Train with The Fray and Matt Nathanson
7:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jul 4 Sat The Cincinnati Pops Orchestra presents Red, White & Boom!
8:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jul 11 Sat Jazz At Lincoln Center Orchestra With Wynton Marsalis (PNC)
7:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jul 16 Thu 2015 Vans Warped Tour
10:00 AM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jul 17 Fri James Taylor
8:00 PM On Sale
Fri Apr 24
$event->getVenue_name() Jul 25 Sat Incubus and Deftones with Death From Above 1979 and The Bots
6:30 PM On Sale
Fri Apr 24
$event->getVenue_name() Jul 28 Tue Kelly Clarkson with Pentatonix and Eric Hutchinson
7:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Jul 29 Wed Sublime with Rome, Rebelution, Pepper, and Mickey Avalon
6:30 PM On Sale
Mon Apr 20
$event->getVenue_name() Jul 31 Fri Nickelback
7:30 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Aug 1 Sat Tim McGraw with Billy Currington and Chase Bryant
7:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Aug 2 Sun Kid Rock with Foreigner
6:45 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Aug 4 Tue The Beach Boys and The Temptations (PNC)
8:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Aug 8 Sat The Smashing Pumpkins & Marilyn Manson
7:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Aug 11 Tue J. Cole featuring Big Sean with special guests YG, Jeremih, Bass, Cozz and Omen
6:30 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Aug 17 Mon Def Leppard with Styx and Tesla
7:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Aug 18 Tue Idina Menzel
8:00 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Aug 23 Sun Jason Aldean with Cole Swindell and Tyler Farr
8:00 PM On Sale
Fri Apr 24
$event->getVenue_name() Aug 25 Tue Chicago and Earth Wind & Fire
7:30 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Aug 31 Mon Van Halen with The Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band
7:30 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Sep 9 Wed An Evening with Jackson Browne
7:30 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Sep 17 Thu Ed Sheeran with special guest Christina Perri
7:30 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Sep 18 Fri Death Cab For Cutie with Twin Shadow
7:30 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Sep 21 Mon alt-J
7:30 PM Purchase tickets
$event->getVenue_name() Sep 25 Fri Toby Keith with Eli Young Band and more!
7:00 PM Purchase tickets
= Riverbend  = PNC Pavilion See our full schedule....
 
Stay Connected
Facebook Twitter Pinterest You Tube Get Our Android App! Get Our iPhone App!
Sign Up For Email Updates
Watch Artist Videos
VIP Insider
Click Here for Details
 
Special Offers & Promotions

Summer Wine Tasting Series
Summer Wine & Beer Tasting Series
at PNC Pavilion - CLICK HERE
Blue Grass Quality Meats Cook Out Concert Series
Cookout SeriesCookout Series
CLICK HERE
 
 
Season Sponsors
 
 
 
Event Staff
| Terms of Use
©2010 Riverbend Music Center, All Rights Reserved
Developed by OneSeven Media & CintiMedia